Vegas Beckons.

Monte Carlo Las Vegas Resort and Casino puts you in the center of it all with 2,992 deluxe rooms and suites in the heart of The Strip. Whether it’s for meetings, celebrations, conventions or presentations, Monte Carlo Meetings & Event Space will help you pull off your event flawlessly. There are a variety of floor plans and over 30,000 square feet of flexible space to accommodate intimate engagements to elaborate presentations for up to 800 guests.

Our Meeting Spaces

Monte Carlo Meeting Spaces

Whether it’s for meetings, celebrations, conventions or presentations, Monte Carlo Meetings & Event Space will help you pull off your event flawlessly. There are a variety of floor plans and over 30,000 square feet of flexible space to accommodate intimate engagements to elaborate presentations for up to 800 guests.

Audio Visual Services

Audio Visual Services

When you're giving a major presentation, you've got to dazzle them with all you've got. From state-of-the-art equipment to the professional technicians who can set you up for success, we have everything you need. If not, we'll track it down and have it here for you with just a little advance notice.

Planners Resources

Monte Carlo Policies and Procedures 

Your event will be the culmination of hundreds of hours of planning, and you should feel comfortable on the big day that everything will run as planned. By reviewing our Policies and Procedures, you can rest assured knowing exactly what to expect.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monte Carlo Meeting Facilities and Capacities Guide

Need a meeting room with a U-shape configuration that fits thirty of your colleagues? Find the exact room you need for your event in our meeting facilities and capacities guide where you can review all available meeting space capacities and room configurations.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Meet The Team

Amanda Voss, CMP

Vice President of Sales

avoss@mgmresorts.com

Jillian Kyde, CMP

Executive Director of Sales

jkyde@mgmresorts.com

Tara Robinson

National Sales Manager

trobinson@mgmresorts.com

Alexis Juarez

Executive Meetings Manager

ajuarez@mgmresorts.com

Staci McDonald

Sales Coordinator

smcdonald@mgmresorts.com

Raya Antonio

Sales Coordinator

rantonio@mgmresorts.com

Chefawn Bell, CMP

Executive Director of Catering & Convention Services

cbell@mgmresorts.com

Mark Skjervheim

Senior Convention Sales Manager

mskjervheim@mgmresorts.com

Jean D'Amico

Convention Sales Manager

jdamico@mgmresorts.com

Gabrielle Wood

Convention Sales Manager

gwood@mgmresorts.com

Joann Smith

Executive Assistant, Convention Sales

jsmith01@mgmresorts.com