Vegas Beckons.

Monte Carlo Las Vegas Resort and Casino puts you in the center of it all with 2,992 deluxe rooms and suites in the heart of The Strip. Whether it’s for meetings, celebrations, conventions or presentations, Monte Carlo Meetings & Event Space will help you pull off your event flawlessly. There are a variety of floor plans and over 30,000 square feet of flexible space to accommodate intimate engagements to elaborate presentations for up to 800 guests.

Our Meeting Spaces

Monte Carlo Meeting Spaces

Whether it’s for meetings, celebrations, conventions or presentations, Monte Carlo Meetings & Event Space will help you pull off your event flawlessly. There are a variety of floor plans and over 30,000 square feet of flexible space to accommodate intimate engagements to elaborate presentations for up to 800 guests.

Audio Visual Services

Audio Visual Services

When you're giving a major presentation, you've got to dazzle them with all you've got. From state-of-the-art equipment to the professional technicians who can set you up for success, we have everything you need. If not, we'll track it down and have it here for you with just a little advance notice.

Planners Resources

Monte Carlo Policies and Procedures 

Your event will be the culmination of hundreds of hours of planning, and you should feel comfortable on the big day that everything will run as planned. By reviewing our Policies and Procedures, you can rest assured knowing exactly what to expect.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monte Carlo Meeting Facilities and Capacities Guide

Need a meeting room with a U-shape configuration that fits thirty of your colleagues? Find the exact room you need for your event in our meeting facilities and capacities guide where you can review all available meeting space capacities and room configurations.

DOWNLOAD PDF 

Meet The Team

Amanda Voss, CMP

Vice President of Sales 

avoss@montecarlo.com 

Jillian Kyde

Executive Director of Sales

jkyde@montecarlo.com

Marina Gastelum

National Sales Manager

mgastelum@montecarlo.com

Tara Robinson

National Sales Manager

trobinson@montecarlo.com

Alexis Juarez

Executive Meetings Manager

ajuarez02@montecarlo.com

Lucy Fajardo

Convention Services Manager

lfajardo@montecarlo.com

Rishawn Saint Clair

Convention Services Manager

rsaintclair@montecarlo.com

Larae Catoera

Convention Services Manager

lcatoera@montecarlo.com

Carolyn Wech

Director of Catering

cwelch@montecarlo.com

Tulin Aziz

Catering Manager

taziz@montecarlo.com

Renee Schivo

Catering Manager

rschivo@montecarlo.com